Circoli Modelvela Italia

affiliati  anno 2019

 

Gr. VELAMODEL CONERO L.N.I. ANCONAAlessandrini AlessandroVia Ancona 56 P.P. Picena (MC) sandroini@libero.it
GRUPPO AMON MOD. NAVIG. Aliprandi DarioViale Argonne 51 20133 Milano dario.aliprandi@nonsolovele.com
YACHT CLUB VERONA  Apostoli MicheleVia Cipolla 22 37131 Verona apobox@alice.it
CIRCOLO DELLA VELA PESCALLO LARIOFerrario RuggeroVia S. Biagio 7 22021 Pescallo di Bellagio (CO)ruggero_ferrario@yahoo.it
M.Y.R. FOLLONICA  Bilancini MassimoVia Mazzini 31 58022 Follonica massimobilancini@hotmail.com
GRV GR. RADIOVELISTI IDRO Boglietti VirginioVia delle Tofane 38 Brescia vboglietti@gmail.com
VELA CLUB CAMPIONE DEL GARDA Bolis RenatoVia Giuseppe Verdi 3 Campione del Gadarennicampione@gmail.com
L.N.I. SIENA  Bonaldi PaoloVia Bulgaria 6 Poggibonsi (SI) pabonald@tin.it
LEGA NAVALE PORTO S. SANGIORGIOCarlo JommiLungomare Gramsci 63822 Porto S. Giorgiopazama@tiscalinet.it
CIRCOLO ROMA SAIL IOM Carlo MalaraViaTor Santantonio 71 00013 Fonte Nuova RMmalara.carlo@libero.it
ASS. NAVIMODELLISTICA “Il Veliero”Cazzorla FrancescoVia Spalato 1 70100 (BA) francescocazzorla@virgilio.it
C.V. CASTIGLIONESE PG(PG) Coltella MassimoVia Brigata Garibaldi 49 06061 Cast d Lagoinfo@cvcastiglionese.it
Circ. IOM Lago Maggiore Conelli C. AlbertoVia Milano 61 28041 Arona (NO) ca.conelli@conelli.it
ASS. RADIOV. LOMBARD ARL Bagnara MarcoVia Montegrappa 9/A 20020 Aresa MImarcobagnara@virgilio.it
LEGA NAVALE ITALIANA POZZUOLI Donadio RaffaeleVia lucullo 38 80070 Napoli rdonadio@iol.it
 ASD Bleck Dolphin  Gianluca MontuoroVia Enzo Tortora 11 80125 Napoli info@blackdolphin.it
CIRCOLO RADIOVELA ABRUZZO Marano MassimoVia Ancona 64 65100 Pescara maranomassimo@yahoo.it
L. N.I. SORRENTO  Mollo MatteoVia Filichito 1 8006 Massalubrenze (NA)mtmollo1967@gmail.com
YACHT CLUB HANNIBAL  Morin MassimoVia Aris 28 Monfalcone (GO) morinmassimo@alice.it
CLUB ERRECI VELE MESTRE Patron DenisVia Montello 13/h Oriago di mira (VE)denispatron@alice.it
VVR VIAREGGIO VELE RADIOCOM. CANTIERI ANTONIOVia Salicchi 161 55100 Lucca ancantieri@virgilio.it
CENTRO MODELLISTICO ROMAGNOLORonconi JvanVia Medea 36 Ravenna ivan.ronconicsr@gmail.com
1° CIR.R.V.C. C. CUSINATO TERRACINATomassini RobertoVia Lungolinea Pio VI 61 04019 Terracinatmsrrt@gmail.com
ASS. SPORTIVA NAUTILAGO Zanasi RobertoVia Ciriani 1 34074 Monfalcone (GO)zanasiroberto@alice.it
L.N.I. AGROPOLI  Della Torre AlessioVia Porto 19 84043 Agropoli agropoli@leganavale.it
SOCIETA’ CANOTTIERI ORBETELLO DANESI VINCENZOViale Manzoni 1 Orbetello dansi@tiscali.it

 

CLUB M.Y.C. CASTELGANDOLFO

 

ASSONAUTICA LIVORNO (att. Rinnovo)

           

Trovaluscio Pio

 

Paolo Romboli

Via Cavour 43, 00047 Marino (RM)

 

Via del molo Mediceo 55 57123 Livorno

studiotrovalusci@gmail.com

 

assonautica.livorno@libero.it