Circoli Modelvela Italia



Affiliati anno 2018

ASD Bleck Dolphin Gianluca Montuoro Via Enzo Tortora 11 80125 Napoli info@blackdolphin.it
1° CIR.R.V.C. C. CUSINATO TERRACINA Tomassini Roberto Via Lungolinea Pio VI 61 04019 Terracina tmsrrt@gmail.com
VELA CLUB CAMPIONE DEL GARDA Bolis Renato Via Giuseppe Verdi 3 Campione del Gada rennicampione@gmail.com
ASS. NAVIMODELLISTICA “Il Veliero” Cazzorla Francesco Via Spalato 1 70100 (BA) francescocazzorla@virgilio.it
ASS. SPORTIVA NAUTILAGO Zanasi Roberto Via Ciriani 1 34074 Monfalcone (GO) zanasiroberto@alice.it
ASSONAUTICA LIVORNO Paolo Romboli Via del molo Mediceo 55 57123 Livorno assonautica.livorno@libero.it
C.V. CASTIGLIONESE PG Coltella Massimo Via Brigata Garibaldi 49 06061 Cast d Lago info@cvcastiglionese.it
CENTRO MODELLISTICO ROMAGNOLO Ronconi Jvan Via Medea 36 Ravenna ivan.ronconicsr@gmail.com
CIRCOLO RADIOVELA ABRUZZO Marano Massimo Via Ancona 64 65100 Pescara maranomassimo@yahoo.it
CIRCOLO ROMA SAIL Carlo Malara ViaTor Santantonio 71 00013 Fonte Nuova RM malara.carlo@libero.it
CIRCOLO VELICO BASSO VERBANO Conelli C. Alberto Via Milano 51 Arona ca.conelli@conelli.it
CLUB ERRECI VELE MESTRE Patron Denis Via Montello 13/h Oriago di mira (VE) denispatron@alice.it
Gr. VELAMODEL CONERO L.N.I. ANCONA Alessandrini Al. Via Panoramica 27 60123 Ancona sandroini@libero.it
GRUPPO AMON MOD. NAVIG. Aliprandi Dario Viale Argonne 51 20133 Milano dario.aliprandi@nonsolovele.com
GRV GR. RADIOVELISTI IDRO Boglietti Virginio Via delle Tofane 38 Brescia vboglietti@gmail.com
L. N.I. SORRENTO Mollo Matteo Via Filichito 1 8006 Massalubrenze (NA) mtmollo1967@gmail.com
L.N.I. Sez. AGROPOLI Del Baglivo Antonio Via Porto 19 84043 Agropoli SA agropoli@leganavale.it
L.N.I. SIENA Bonaldi Paolo Via Bulgaria 6 Poggibonsi (SI) pabonald@tin.it
LEGA NAVALE ITALIANA POZZUOLI Donadio Raffaele Via lucullo 38 80070 Napoli rdonadio@iol.it
LEGA NAVALE PORTO S. SANGIORGIO Carlo Jommi Lungomare Gramsci 63822 Porto S. Giorgio pazama@tiscalinet.it
M.Y.R. FOLLONICA Bilancini Massimo Via Mazzini 31 58022 Follonica massimobilancini@hotmail.com
PLANET SAIL BRACCIANO Bellesi Paolo Via Cutilla 7 00183 Roma ppaomary@alice.it
VVR VIAREGGIO VELE RADIOCOM. Cantieri Antonio Quart. Duca d’Aosta 18/55048 Viareggio LU ancantieri@virgilio.it
YACHT CLUB HANNIBAL Morin Massimo Via Aris 28 Monfalcone (GO) morinmassimo@alice.it
YACHT CLUB VERONA Apostoli Michele Via Cipolla 22 37131 Verona apobox@alice.it